About us

ENQT stands for Engineering Quality – which we offer through our visionary approaches, clever technical solutions, transparency, reliability, security, and above all, quality. We focus on technical innovation and competent consulting.

As a young and dynamic company, our “digitization DNA” represents the foundation of our corporate philosophy. On that basis, we provide you with innovative technical solutions and comprehensive consulting on all aspects regarding the Internet of Things and Industry 4.0.

Our objective is to assist you with the fast collection of various data at any site, securely transmit it, and make it available for analysis in a simple manner.

ENQT is your competent & reliable partner if you want to thrive in the future, while facing the increasing competitive pressure, through intelligent technical solutions, and realize the promising potential of networked, efficient things and processes, as well as new business models.

Industries

  • Energy industry
  • Automotive industry
  • Engineering
  • Telecommunications
  • and much more

Focus

  • Digitization
  • Mobile communications
  • IT security
  • Smart metering
  • Measurement technology

Our approach

The strong customer orientation represents a cornerstone of our philosophy. This is the reason why it is important for us to initially break down the significant concepts “Internet of Things” and “Industry 4.0” to specific cases in your company, making them tangible with targeted solution approaches. Our philosophy is that we must find simple solutions to complex problems, without losing sight of your needs. We develop a tailored concept together, which allows for a smooth integration of our products and solutions into your environment and processes. We always focus on the best possible solution for you!

Expertise

The unparalleled combination of industry and process knowledge as well as our innovative solutions helps you to sustainably expand your competitiveness during the course of digitization. Simple, fast and cost-advantageous!

The digital transformation is affecting every industrial sector and almost every company is facing a disruptive technological change that is challenging existing business processes. But the challenges are often the same. The digital transformation requires clever solutions combined with qualified and reliable know-how. ENQT as a solution provider in the field of digitalization with a focus on the energy industry is exactly where it comes in.

We see ourselves as a competent partner and pioneer for all companies in the energy industry who wants to advance the fusion of the traditional industry with digitalization. Our focus is on innovative technical solutions and competent consulting.

Menu

Über uns

ENQT steht für Engineering Quality – was wir mit visionären Lösungsansätzen, cleveren technischen Lösungen, Transparenz, Zuverlässigkeit, Sicherheit und vor allem Qualität. Unsere Schwerpunkte setzen wir dabei auf technische Innovation und kompetente Beratung.

Als junges und dynamisches Unternehmen bildet unsere „Digitalisierungs-DNA“ die Grundlage unserer Unternehmensphilosophie. Auf dieser Basis bieten wir innovative technische Lösungen und ganzheitliche Beratung rund um die Themen Internet of Things und Industrie 4.0 an.

Unsere Aufgabe ist es, Ihnen dabei zu helfen, verschiedenste Daten an beliebigen Orten schnell zu erfassen, sicher zu übertragen und einfach zur Auswertung bereitzustellen.

ENQT ist Ihr kompetenter & zuverlässiger Partner wenn Sie sich auf Grund des zunehmenden Wettbewerbsdrucks durch intelligente technische Lösungen zukunftsfähig aufstellen möchten und das vielversprechende Potenzial vernetzter, effizienter Dinge und Prozesse sowie neuer Geschäftsmodelle zu realisieren.

Branchen

  • Energiebranche
  • Automobilbranche
  • Maschinenbau
  • Telekommunikation
  • u.v.m.

Fokus

  • Digitalisierung
  • Mobilfunk
  • IT-Security
  • Smart Metering
  • Messtechnik

Unser Ansatz

Ausgeprägte Kundenorientierung ist ein Eckpfeiler unserer Philosophie. Daher ist es uns wichtig, die großen Begriffe „Internet of Things“ und „Industrie 4.0“ in Ihrem Unternehmen zunächst auf konkrete Anwendungsfälle herunterzubrechen und mit gezielten Lösungsansätzen (be-)greifbar zu machen. Es gehört zu unserem Selbstverständnis, einfache Lösungen für komplexe Probleme zu finden, ohne dabei Ihre Bedürfnisse aus den Augen zu verlieren. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir ein maßgeschneidertes Konzept, das die reibungslose Integration unserer Produkte und Lösungen in Ihre Umgebung und Prozesse ermöglicht. Im Vordergrund steht dabei stets die bestmögliche Lösung für Sie!

Expertise

Die einzigartige Kombination aus Branchen- und Prozesskenntnissen sowie unseren innovativen Lösungen hilft Ihnen dabei, Ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit im Zuge der Digitalisierung nachhaltig auszubauen. Einfach, schnell und preiswert!

Die digitale Transformation erfasst jede Branche und nahezu jedes Unternehmen steht einem disruptiven technologischen Wandel gegenüber, der bisherige Geschäftsprozesse infrage stellt. Die Herausforderungen sind oftmals dieselben. Der digitale Wandel erfordert clevere Lösungen verbunden mit qualifiziertem und verlässlichem Know-How. ENQT setzt als Lösungsanbieter im Bereich Digitalisierung mit Fokus auf die Energiebranche genau dort an.

Wir verstehen uns als kompetenter Partner und Wegbereiter für alle Unternehmen der Energiewirtschaft, die die Verschmelzung der klassischen Industrie mit der Digitalisierung vorantreiben möchten. Unsere Schwerpunkte setzen wir dabei auf innovative technische Lösungen und kompetente Beratung.

Menü