FAQ

General questions
  • What does the ENQT GmbH offer?

    ENQT GmbH is a company that offers solutions in the areas of measurement technology, energy, IoT and Industry 4.0. This includes the development, production, sales and consulting regarding all areas.

  • For which companies are the solutions of ENQT GmbH suitable?

    The products and services of ENQT GmbH are suitable for all companies in different industries. Our measurement solutions are suitable for all companies who want to connect their devices to the mobile communications network. Our services are relevant for all the companies that want to prepare for digitization and Industry 4.0. A strong focus lies on the energy industry.

  • When does the smart metering roll-out begin?

    The obligation to install smart meters was already decided in 2015. The smart metering roll-out was started in 2020. Many network operators are currently preparing the mass roll-out, using our innovative network testers to this purpose.

  • What is smart metering?

    The term smart metering refers to the computer-supported measurement, determination and control of energy consumption by intelligent metering systems. These intelligent measurement systems are mandatory for all customers with an energy consumption of over 6,000 kWh. Every meter must be reconfigured by 2032.

  • How can you hire us?

    You are welcome to contact us by phone or e-mail. We will consult with you gladly over the phone at +49 40 35 73 20 65 or by e-mail at info@enqt.de. You can also reach us via our online shop at shop.enqt.de.

  • How long does the delivery take?

    The delivery currently takes 10 days.

  • Are there any training courses on Industry 4.0 and smart metering?

    We offer you trainings and workshops on many issues related to the topics of energy, industry 4.0, IoT and smart metering. Feel free to contact us. We will consult with you on this!

  • Can I place an online order?

    Yes, you can easily place an order in our online shop, at www.shop.enqt.de.

Menu

FAQ

Allgemeine Fragen
  • Was bietet die ENQT GmbH an?

    Die ENQT GmbH ist ein Unternehmen das Lösungen rund um die Themen Messtechnik, Energie, IoT und Industrie 4.0 anbietet. Dazu zählen bei uns die Entwicklung, Fertigung, der Verkauf und die Beratung rund um die Themengebiete.

  • Für welche Unternehmen eignen sich die Lösungen der ENQT GmbH?

    Die Produkte und Dienstleistungen der ENQT GmbH eignen sich für sämtliche Unternehmen unterschiedlicher Branchen. Unsere Messlösungen eignen sich für sämtliche Unternehmen, die Ihre Geräte an das Mobilfunknetz anbinden möchten. Unsere Dienstleistungen sind für alle Unternehmen, die sich auf die Digitalisierung und die Industrie 4.0 vorbereiten möchten, von Relevanz. Ein besonderer Fokus liegt dabei auf der Energiewirtschaft.

  • Wann beginnt der Smart Meter Rollout?

    Die Verpflichtung Smart Meter zu verbauen wurde bereits 2015 beschlossen. 2020 ist der Smart Meter Rollout gestartet. Viele Netzbetreiber bereiten gerade den Massenrollout vor und verwenden dafür unsere innovativen Netztester.

  • Was ist Smart Metering?

    Unter Smart Metering versteht man das computergestützte Messen, Ermitteln und Steuern von Energieverbräuchen durch intelligente Messsysteme. Diese intelligente Messysteme sind für sämtliche Kunden mit einem Stromverbrauch über 6.000 kWh verpflichtend. Bis 2032 ist jeder Zähler umzurüsten.

  • Wie können Sie uns beauftragen?

    Gern können Sie uns telefonisch oder per E-Mail erreichen. Wir beraten Sie gern unter Tel. +49 40 35 73 20 65 oder per E-Mail info@enqt.de. Über unseren Online Shop unter shop.enqt.de können Sie uns ebenfalls erreichen.

  • Wie lange dauert die Lieferung?

    Die Lieferzeit beträgt derzeit 10 Tage.

  • Gibt es Schulungen zur Industrie 4.0 und Smart Metering?

    Wir bieten Ihnen Schulungen und Workshops zu vielen Fragen rund um die Themen Energie, Industrie 4.0, IoT und Smart Metering an. Kommen Sie gern auf uns zu. Wir beraten Sie dazu!

  • Kann ich eine Online-Bestellung aufgeben?

    Ja, in unserem Online Shop unter www.shop.enqt.de können Sie bequem eine Bestellung aufgeben.

Menü