Smart Metering and the Smart Meter Gateway (SMGW) roll-out i.e. the installation of intelligent metering systems (iMSys) has occupied energy suppliers, network operators, meter operators, and manufacturers for years.

Thanks to our long-term experience on many projects in small, medium and large energy companies, we can support you in the following areas:

Strategy

How should the iMSys launch take place in your company? Which partners should be involved? Which systems should be used? We would be happy to advise you on all questions regarding the introduction, procurement, installation and operation of intelligent metering systems.

Procurement

When tendering and procuring appropriate systems and installations, there are many questions to be considered and precise requirements to be defined. We support you in the tendering process and the selection of suitable partners. In doing so, we rely on many years of experience and extensive market knowledge.

Technology

Many questions arise in the area of technology: How should the gateways be connected? Powerline Communication (PLC)? Mobile communications GPRS? LTE? DSL? We will be happy to support you in these complex topics and help you select the right components to make your roll-out successful.

Contact us for competent and flexible support!
Menu

ENQT Sliderbild Smart Metering Wie viele Pflichteinbauten haben Sie?

Das Thema Smart Metering und der Smart Meter Gateway (SMGW) Rollout bzw. die Installation von intelligenten Messsystemen (iMSys) beschäftigen Versorger, Netzbetreiber, MSBs und Hersteller seit Jahren. In diesem Jahr wird es langsam ernst, der Rollout beginnt sobald drei Gatewayhersteller vom BSI zertifiziert wurden.

Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung bei vielen Projekten in kleinen, mittleren und großen Energieunternehmen können wir Sie in folgenden Bereichen unterstützen:

Strategie

Wie soll die iMSys Einführung in Ihrem Unternehmen erfolgen? Welche Partner sollen eingebunden werden? Welche Systeme sollen zum Einsatz kommen? Gerne beraten wir Sie zu allen Fragen rund um die Einführung, Beschaffung, Installation und den Betrieb intelligenter Messsysteme.

Beschaffung

Bei der Ausschreibung und Beschaffung entsprechender Systeme und Installationen sind viele Fragen zu beachten und genaue Anforderungen zu definieren. Wir unterstützen Sie bei den Ausschreibungen und der Auswahl geeigneter Partner. Dabei greifen wir auf langjährige Erfahrung und umfangreiche Marktkenntnisse zurück.

Technik

Im Bereich Technik stellen sich viele Fragen: Wie sollen die Gateways angebunden werden? Powerline Communication (PLC)? Mobilfunk? GPRS? LTE? DSL? In diesen komplexen Themenfeldern unterstützen wir Sie gerne und helfen Ihnen bei der Auswahl der richtigen Komponenten, um Ihren Rollout erfolgreich zu gestalten.

Kontaktieren Sie uns für kompetente und flexible Unterstützung!
Menü